Kathy S. Albain, MD, SWOG Vice Chair for Clinical Trials Partnerships, leads the CTP team. She works closely with CTP’s Executive Committee and with the guidance of CTP’s Scientific Advisory Board.

The CTP Leadership & Staff Team Includes


The CTP Executive Committee Includes

The CTP Scientific Advisory Board includes

Manmeet Ahluwalia, MD, Case Comprehensive Cancer Center
Kathy Albain, MD, Loyola University Medical Center
Charles D. Blanke, MD, SWOG/Oregon Health & Science University
Gabriela Chiorean, MD, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Casey Dawson, SWOG
Don Dizon, MD, Lifespan Cancer Institute
Nathan Eriksen, SWOG
Harry Erba, MD, PhD, Duke Cancer Institute
David Gandara, MD, UC Davis Cancer Center
Roy Herbst, MD, PhD, Yale Cancer Center
Dawn Hershman, MD, MS, Columbia University
Johanna Horn, The Hope Foundation
Siwen Hu-Lieskovan, MD, PhD, Huntsman Cancer Inst/Univ of Utah
Judy Johnson, MBA, St. Louis, MO
Kevin Kalinsky, MD, Columbia University Medical Center
Razelle Kurzrock, MD, UC San Diego Moores Cancer Center
Primo Nery Lara, Jr., MD, UC Davis Comprehensive Cancer Center
Michael LeBlanc, PhD, SWOG/Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Crystal Miwa, SWOG
Lajos Pusztai, MD, PhD, Yale University Cancer Center
Bob Orlowski, MD, PhD, MD Anderson Cancer Center
Sumanta (Monty) Pal, MD, City of Hope Medical Center
Dan Petrylak, MD, Yale University Cancer Center
Philip Philip, MD, PhD, Karmanos Cancer Center
James M. Rae, PhD, University of Michigan Medical School
Dana B. Sparks, MAT, SWOG
Patrick Stiff, MD, Loyola University Medical Center
Debu Tripathy, MD, MD Anderson Cancer Center